## Mata Sahib Kaur Sen. Sec. Public School

## Parents Teachers Association Session 2024-25

## **Members-**

- 1. Principal Ms. Vandana Dhawan
- 2. Teacher Member Mr. Abhay Bajaj
- 3. Teacher Member Ms. Komal
- 4. Teacher Member Ms. Vishali
- 5. Teacher Member Mrs. Shivali
- 6. Parent Member Mr. Sarwan Singh
- 7. Parent Member Mrs. Rachna Monga
- 8. Parent Member Mrs. Nisha Rani
- 9. Parent Member Mr. Talwinder Singh
- 10. Parent Member Mr. Sandeep Singh